You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 857: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: you need help

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

I have the same problem already a bit longer. At first, I noticed it was not shown by @esteemapp and I told them but never came with a solution or answer.

Next, I noticed it didn't work on Steemit and if the photos are not shown.

What I do is using the app photogrid for each photo. No matter if it's mine or a download or... I open the photo with that program and save it.

Next, I upload that photo into my post (I still use Partiko to write). If I do this and copy-paste it into steemit.com or @esteemapl or Steempeak it works.

Btw Partiko can still read and show each photo only the rest. It cannot for some reason.

I hope this helps you. Instead of photogrid, I assume you can use a different photo-program too.

Sorry for writing mistakes I do not see well today.

!trdo 💕

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @myjob!
@myjob will receive 0.37288350 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24858900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for the update. 👍🏻

@wakeupkitty thank you, I will try this, I do not know what photo program I have but I will try to find out what it is.

I really hope it works for you. It seems we are not the only ones, although some seem to struggle with it sometimes. With which programme you post? Steemit.com? You can try Steempeak and see if the problem still exists. Good luck. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38