You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter food 🤔

in Freewriters5 years ago

I am not sure I loose weight overnight. I need to drink about four liters a day to avoid being dehydrated (organs included) which is hard. Since the infusions didn't make me feel better either I do it this way.

I always hop on the scales first thing in the morning.
I will see on Sunday. I will lose weight one way or the other.

Btw I have been sick for 6 weeks only in bed, didn't eat and drank a little bit and slept. After those 6 weeks, I lost zero grams. It is still a miracle to me how that can be. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Which means body had shut down, for protect mode. It's crazy when I first heard from a nutritionist saying how powerful our body can remember the condition. When a person don't drink enough water, then the body will keep water. When the body have not enough food, then the body will shut down the burner, just to keep us alive. Doesn't mean we can jump to a conclusion we start to eat and the burner will turn on, more like we need to get back to active lifestyle again, try to turn on the burner so we can start eating again. I'm still half way there to be healthy, I choose not to take any health product, but naturally selecting food available from my environment trying to achieve my goal. Last year I've got some results in half a year, but July onwards I turned myself upside down and gain them all back 🤣

 5 years ago 

@davidke20 You did it before so this time you will make it.

My body is on the energy saving mode since I am a baby.

They also discovered that DNA changed with those and the (grand)children of the ones who survived the hunger winter (world war). This means you can get fat by just drinking a glass of water. Perhaps we are the ones able to live from the air only. That would save the planet too.

We struggle on and will succeed. Happy day. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43