You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep thoughs with Google Notes - The lost internet connection

in Freewriterslast month

I don't see a poem. So I believe you should use a different hashtag. #freewrite is a good one to start with and the others? What is your content about? I think #thoughts fit as well. Internet doesn't because if I search for the hashtag #internet I like to see something written that covers that topic.

Since you are not in a club you can use the hashtag #noclub if you like .

I assume BlackButerfly666 is the name you use for your google notes? I never used it, I believe in pencil and paper and the old fashioned agenda.

Why didn't you wait till the sauce arrived? If it comes to future teachers I doubt they will take your advice besides most likely these will be bots, might be good since with some luck they will not favourite certain children trying to bribe them.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us I wish you a great weekend.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for your suggestions :)

So i didn't wait until the sauce arrived, since i must've got it myself, drive up to the hut, get the sauce, drive back and in the meantime my bread would've got cold ;)

Yeah i know, this wouldn't be learned in school, it was just some sort of joke^^ just from some meme i saw once where Shakespear said "i wrote that the door is red because it was red, not because i was angry" so it leans on this meme ;)

May i ask, what are those clubs? I saw them often here but i'm not sure about them. Can i use them like i want/how i use the power up steem, like i make the post 50/50 i'm in #club50 and when i use 100% power up i'm in #club100 or how does this work?

My weekend was great, thanks! I hope yours too ;)

Sincerely,
BlackButterfly666

 27 days ago 

You are in club5050 if you powerup 50% of your earnings - 1 month
Club75 if you powerup 75% - 2 months in a row
Club100 if you powerup 100% - 3 months in a row
The amount you earn is not important. It automatically happens. Some use the hashtags others don't.

Benefits? You save + there should be a differrnce in amount if the same % of upvote is given but if that's true? I believe it has more to do with what is in the wallet.

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53