Deep thoughs with Google Notes - The lost internet connectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Freewriters2 days ago

Hello everyone,

today i want to share with you some deep thoughs i found in my Google Notes from March 29th 2016.

Now i hope it sounds as good as in Google Notes, since i wrote it down in my language but will transalte it to english. Be prepared for...

The lost internet connection

But come one, it's not the end of the world, it comes back. Let's take me as an example: i'm eating currently a bread with ham and molten cheese. But i forgot the burger sauce in the hut. You know what i mean? The internet comes back, but when i get the burger sauce, my bread has just been eaten.

Deep, isn't it?^^
There is on one hand the lost internet connection and on the other hand we have a very tasty bread, which could've be even more tastier with that sauce. The internet for sure comes back and you can do again what you wanted to do. But when i get to the sauce i've just eaten my bread, so there is no need for the sauce anymore.

I don't know, i was high when i wrote that down and now i'm sober and bored currently at work, so i just wanted to kill some time^^ but feel free to interpret in this poem what you want ;)

Do you want to hear the story behind this poem? Sure? Ok, here it is: I was high at home, just made me some bread with ham and molten cheese and after making it, the burger sauce came in my mind, which was still in the hut. It was some special thing for me since i never had such a sauce. And it disturbed me a lot that i was so stupid to forget it in the hut...
At the same time i wrote with one of my friends and he was angry because the internet was down. And i've tried to calm him down with this poem^^

So for future teachers this is what i meant with that. There is no need to let your students interpret something in why i've choosen the word ham and not salami or something like that (as if this ever gets to be famous enough to be learned in school) xD

But hey, at least i killed some time ;)

Have a great day and weekend,
BlackButterfly666

Sort:  
 8 hours ago 

I don't see a poem. So I believe you should use a different hashtag. #freewrite is a good one to start with and the others? What is your content about? I think #thoughts fit as well. Internet doesn't because if I search for the hashtag #internet I like to see something written that covers that topic.

Since you are not in a club you can use the hashtag #noclub if you like .

I assume BlackButerfly666 is the name you use for your google notes? I never used it, I believe in pencil and paper and the old fashioned agenda.

Why didn't you wait till the sauce arrived? If it comes to future teachers I doubt they will take your advice besides most likely these will be bots, might be good since with some luck they will not favourite certain children trying to bribe them.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us I wish you a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88