You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rope

in Freewriters2 months ago (edited)

I have no new dolphin or did some give me one overnight? 🤔

@solperez has her second dolphin though. If my next arrives I don't think I'll announce it.

It's a very good advice you received: Steemit inc is business and we should ask ourselves if we fit into the business model but also if we are willing to work for it.

Sort:  

Estoy dispuesta a trabajar por Steemit. Mi mayor inversión es tiempo e intelecto. Tengo una virtud: Soy terca, nunca me rindo fácilmente; y esa actitud me ha hecho valorar y celebrar cada logro, por muy ínfimo que sea.

 2 months ago 

La terquedad es una gran habilidad. Ayuda a sobrevivir y a conseguir objetivos y, en combinación con la creatividad, eres imbatible. 😁💞

Jeje. Gracias por este comentario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66