You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rope

in Freewriters11 days ago

To more than one it feels like a rope around the neck while others see the same rope as a safety line or a life line.

In the end, is all matter of perspective. How you see it, it’s how Steemit treats you. The guy that introduced me to steemit will always tell me, to look at steemit from a business approach in order to benefit from the reward.

Yes, steemit can be overwhelming but we just have to keep pushing on with the aim of building a house with steem like u mentioned…😊😊

Congratulations ma’am on your new double dolphin status.

Sort:  
 10 days ago (edited)

I have no new dolphin or did some give me one overnight? 🤔

@solperez has her second dolphin though. If my next arrives I don't think I'll announce it.

It's a very good advice you received: Steemit inc is business and we should ask ourselves if we fit into the business model but also if we are willing to work for it.

Estoy dispuesta a trabajar por Steemit. Mi mayor inversión es tiempo e intelecto. Tengo una virtud: Soy terca, nunca me rindo fácilmente; y esa actitud me ha hecho valorar y celebrar cada logro, por muy ínfimo que sea.

 9 days ago 

La terquedad es una gran habilidad. Ayuda a sobrevivir y a conseguir objetivos y, en combinación con la creatividad, eres imbatible. 😁💞

Jeje. Gracias por este comentario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66