CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 6/4/2021 [by @stan015]

in Freewriters3 years ago

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLbQyDTK6FdLCo6fbd8UEvV5Jwq6pykf6R3u3CkSj8z52FYXfhBnxfKGLK1kZvtaifja4iF4Ax7aks3AganEWcfpe18mEvDjWW.jpeg
source

INTRODUCTION
Hello Everyone! It is a wonderful weekend for me here and the freewriters community is here again to make it more amazing with her outstanding contest, A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words. You will love to see and know what I see!😍

what I see?
I see a Virtuous Woman, a woman who is the root of generations of great and wonderful people.

what I feel?
I feel strong emotions, feelings, strength and care!

A poem


For as long as you live
I will always be there for you
I will always be a support, confidence and help to you

For as long as I live
I will always be your strong Piller
I will always be a foundation to you and goodness
I will always be a strong root in your life

I am strong and emotional
I can endure good and bad circumstances
I am ready to birth a giant tree(nation)
I am a super woman!

CONCLUSION
This picture really worth thousands of words! Look to see and say what your mind's eye sees! A great contest with a difference 💟

Here is my Introductory Post

cc
@freewritehouse
@mariannewest

Sort:  

@stan015 Me llamo mucho la atención la expresión de mujer virtuosa.

Hi, @stan015,

Your post has been supported by @randulakoralage from the Steem Greeter Team.

thank you so much

Thank you for sharing what you see and feel and your poem. A tree, more solid than and necessary than a rock to build on/lean on. 👍

Thank you so much. I feel motivated

Just posted the new contest! Happy writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36