You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning lady

in Freewriters3 years ago

Perhaps one day I will consider it although, I consider it a waste of money.

For some, it is a waste of money, for me, hiring a 'cleaning lady' might cost me half of my salary but if I only do it like once in 3 months, I think I'll survive. I can also use that free time to sleep. Like seriously, I feel like sleeping is more important as long as I don't live in a garbage bin. Not literally.

Besides, how many people still dare to visit others, are motivated to clean today with C19?

Now that, is a real question. I'm still renting my mum's house, so, inviting a stranger to our house is a bit hard. Inviting a non-stranger is already hard as it is. lol

Best of luck to us and may we be better at cleaning up. I really need that. lol

Sort:  

So to you it's a waste of money too. I mean if it's half of your income. I find it hard to invite people too because it's more like tip toeing with people around.

If the spirit is back we'll clean up. It's not that the garbage is piled up. Happy day to you.

So to you it's a waste of money too.

Yeah, I would be thinking, I'm working to pay someone else. It feels weird but sometimes they really did great. Especially when I'm not that good at cleaning. I got tired too easily. So, I need their help. Lol

So, I usually hired them when I got my bonus. So that I don't feel too burden. So far, only once or twice a year. Lol 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31