You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milk - Spelling or Spilling Cowbell

in Freewriters2 months ago (edited)

Nice post my friend and am sorry you missed the contest, I never knew you intend to participate in it. Milk is a very interesting topic to talk about dear.

Will the cowbell bell before a tub with milk is emptied over those who lost? Will the winner be profided with 30 liters of milk per week?

I can't stop laughing at this, are you that curious to know?

Sort:  

Yes, is it true? Somehow I had an eerie feeling. I vaguely remember kinds of competitions on TV - I believe among new weds even in those clothes- who got poured some slimy stuff over their heads or they sank into the mud.

Next time I hope to be in time.

Let's keep on taking milk my friend. I hope to see you participate in my contest next time. Have a nice day.

I don't drink milk perhaps I had 10 glasses in my entire life. I'll try to keep an eye on your next contest.
Thanks for letting me know I made you laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49