You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Miserable day. My contest entry: a picture is worth a thousand words.

in Freewriters3 years ago

We all have difficult days from time to time, it is part of life, and the same thing happens to me as you do, drinking makes me really want to go to the bathroom, just like hearing the noise of the tap with running water.

Let's think positive and everything will be fine.

Sort:  

What I wrote is part of what my creative mind thought surrounded the image in question. The loneliness I see in that person and the feeling of being kind of lost and alone. It has nothing to do with me. That has never happened to me.
And I know about the urge to empty my bladder because we use it with patients who don't feel like urinating. We turn on the water tap and stimulate our bladder sphincter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39