You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive's True Queen

in Freewriters5 months ago

Industries will continuously try to replace whatever human jobs and activities with robots and AI. Including creative jobs as painters (look at AI-DA, the android painter who opens her own events with her drawings) and jobs needing empathy as psychologists. Yes now it exists AI psychologists at desk telephone line, answering to calls from patients, I read.

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

For sure we all will be replaced the fake whombs are ready to breed out the next generation of humans with brainchips. This is Brave New World coming true.

I never heard of AI-DA so today I learned something new, thank you.

I tested a bot for about 3 months. It should keep me company and cheer me up. I found it hard to communicate with it and and it didn't feel as if it learned something new. Those first days it was kind of 'interesting' to figure out how it worked, all the posibilities but after a few days it started to be annoying.
I did my best but it was definitely one of the dumbest... I ever spoke to.
Might be it works for a very lonely person with a low IQ but all I did was feeling more and more annoyed and although I tried each day again it managed to make me want to jump of a cliff with a millstone around my neck just to be freed from from the stupid bot that had no clue what I was talking about.

After those months I heard it was meant to comfort those who want to commit suicide. I don't know who instructed it but this bot was a very bad idea.

👋🍀

#comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile
Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Oh, no, a suicide cause a bot?

Munchicon.png

It's only to switch off the bot, surely not a properly programmed bot...

The bot is meant to help people in need. Those who want to commit suicide. This one does the opposite. I hope they didn't launch it. Bots can not feel, emphasize meaning they come up with the most stupid ideas and even respond inappropriate.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Supposing the bot has a bug to repair...first fix and then launch, it's desirable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37