You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milk - Spelling or Spilling Cowbell

in Freewriters2 months ago

My mother made us drink milk with each supper. It was her belief that it would keep us healthy. Till today, I cannot drink a glass of milk. No ways!
Even in my tea, I drink it strong and with hardly any milk. It must just have that slight white color. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Best wishes!🥛

Sort:  

We never drank milk. During winters hot cocoa but even that was rare.
Milk used in the coffee...cooked and whipped.

sometimes we had buttermilk, yoghurt was more common.

Milk is slimy and bad for those with asthma.
I only use a drip in black tea, mainly to keep the cup clean.
🥤yoghurt drink, juice or cocktail?🍹
Cheers

Juice yes as for the other two, no thank you (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18