You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive's True Queen

in Freewriters5 months ago

En toe kry ek 'n groot knop in my keel!

It is sad, but it is reality.

As it is, my husband is busy writing a tool for one of his friends who has an online shop. With this tool, he hopes to replace his sales team.
First, I got upset with hubby taking on a job like that, but like he said, it is also our bread and butter, and if he doesn't do it, someone else will. At least now he can control it.

The human factor will always be there, but not in the manner we want it to be.

May the soul, heart, and empathy rule as long as I am alive.

CC: @el-nailul

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

Beter een knoop in je keel dan hart. Je hebt een groot hart misschien wat te groot sometimes?

Your hubby is right let's hope for the best ... Blackouts - no tech.

We knew it would come, more and more shops function without employees,we scan our own groceries and pay extra for doing so, same if it comes to the banks. All online, diy and paying for it.

Perhaps your hubby has a handy tool for you?

Know you are read, I hear you, een dikke knuffel vriendin, tijd voor een bakkie thee.
💕🍀

Je hebt een groot hart misschien wat te groot sometimes?
Beslis!

Take this week's SEC contest on Steem For Ladies. Oh gosh, I've been sitting with wet eyes with every post I've read. How I wish I could give them all a BIG vote.

As for that handy tool, nope, I don't pay well enough (•ิ‿•ิ)
No, I must admit, over the years, he made work easy for me by writing a program or two for me. He is our "admin mechanic" in our home.

'n Wonderlike dag word jou toe gewens! 🎕

 5 months ago 

I try to focus a bit more on comments, those new and hardly be read. They deserve upvotes and comments too. It takes a lot of time. 30 minutes are good for 1 read 🥴

Plus I seem to always mistype. I have to set a timer... gardening is urgent and after that I fall apart...signs of being old or bad dna?

Great you have a partner who made work easier. A great day to you too.

P.s. It feels as if we have to be picky where to leave an upvote 😥

Picky...it's sad.

Time.. it's true!

I've been busy now for nearly 4 hours just with commenting and voting on posts and comments under my notifications. It is crazy!

 5 months ago 

As I saw this message of yours it was 2 p.m. and I started at 6 a.m. by now it's 10:24 p.m. it feels as if I did nothing. 😥

I hope you had a good day. 🍀❤️

Time... 13:59 (•ิ‿•ิ)

It is the one thing we cannot beg, borrow, nor steal.

Thank you, a good day to you also. 🧁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36