You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite -- Day 1217

in Freewriters4 years ago

I often want to ask you about your photos, why you choose the ones you choose. I was especially intrigued by the one you used for your revised favorite poem. Now these have reminded me to ask.

Will have to look up these Newsom, although I just heard her in your super fantastic dance video. She uses all of her voice, not just the parts that make "pretty" sounds. I loved it.

Sort:  

In this specific instance it was inspired by the owl sounds in the song itself

In other instances I prolly have a relatively obscure aesthetic when it comes to multi-media

I guess if you like it you like it. I do how I like it best, to the hopefully-mostly-best of my abilities

#termites #labyrinth #staircases #longwardly #sees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88