You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 857: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: you need help

in Freewriters4 years ago

I know! It may be easy for a tech savvy person to figure out these changes, but I've had to spend hours this week trying to figure out how to navigate the new crap.
You are not the only person having this problem with the photos.

And I was just thinking the same thing about doctors. My son's primary doctor knows he needs a transfusion, but he won't prescribe it. Doc simply told me to take my son to a hematologist, which is impossible. I find our medical system shameful.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-858-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-peacock

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

@owasco I am so sorry you can not get help for your Son, that breaks my heart. I can only imagine how bad you must feel for him.
I spent about 2 hours researching how to fix the picture problem and I know no more now than I did when I started. For the life of me, I have no clue as to why someone wants to change things that work just fine.
Thanks for the prompt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40