You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Freewrite House and SBI - Giving away 75 SBI shares!

in Freewriters5 years ago

Thanks @wandrnrose! Opening up and sharing your work I think is incredibly difficult for writers in general, especially those that are writing for themselves more than anything. I know it is for me. But this community is so supportive of everyone, where they are and where they want to go. It's a real treasure, not one found easily anywhere but especially online where people tend to give into their worst behaviors thanks to the anonymity.

@freewritehouse is truly special and I hope others are able to see that after reading these responses!

Sort:  

Well, dang, I want to #ditto EVERY comment I see here today.
Thank you for this post @ntowl and for all your support!

Let the positivity flow!

It is truly a pleasure to speak up on this wonderful community and you for your generous support. For all the naysayers out there, you have no idea what you're missing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67