You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 837: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: snot

in Freewriters4 years ago

@redheadpei I had a different laptop and told my daughter it was possessed and she laughed at me. One day she was using it and she says, Mom your computer just to a file and moved it to a different location, I looked at her and said, see I told you it was possessed, she never laughed at me after that.

Sort:  

Some people with their super charged energy are able to cause a disturbance in electronics by the mood they are in when near one?

@redheadpei I must be one of them, I was walking across the yard today, my cell phone had been in my back pocket for hours while I worked outside. I started walking towards my husband and his phone starts ringing, he says why are you calling me. I show him my hands and say I am not calling you. I tried to stop the call and it would not do it. After voice mail was over it hung up, just to call him back. I turned the damn thing off. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45