You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Train - A 5 minutes freewrite

in Freewriters3 years ago

Interesting concept, I think that age is only something chronological, because the personality that seems to me the most important is defined by their passions, whether we are men or women.

But to answer your question, I think that age in women goes hand in hand with the amount of love they offer their children.

Sort:  

So, the more love she offers to her children the older she is?

She is probably wiser, age is only a chronological thing and what must be valued is her personality.

Physical appearance ceased to matter to me a long time ago, I value people for their personality and not for their appearance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60