Train - A 5 minutes freewrite

in Freewriters3 years ago




Image Source


Theme: Train

Since I was a child I have had a passion for trains. The first train I saw was in a cartoon whose name I don't remember. Since then they caught my attention and I have dedicated myself to learning everything about them. In recent years I have developed a great ability to build scale models of them, and one of my next projects to start is to carve pieces of wood that fit together like Lego pieces and build a model of a train. scale. All this passion for trains has been increasing in scale over the years, but when 7 years ago I was dedicated to being a radio amateur and one of the friends with whom I always talked on the radio had the nickname "Locomotive", and then I I realized that life gave me the message that I should follow that path, that of trains, machines and everything related to it, hence my interest in the subject.

And it is that I find it very interesting to learn how to be able to start up tons of steel and iron, melting pieces that advance those impressive metal monsters.

And also traveling by train is something that I like.

This has been my thought for today, I chose to tell you a little about the trains.


Note: This story is a figment of my imagination, written for the daily freewrite initiative.

 

I hope you enjoyed it.

 

Sort:  

we would love it so much if you use the daily prompt I am providing :)

I gladly do it, but many times the daily promt comes out very late and I find it difficult to publish due to time constraints.

Then I will review those already published to take a topic from the previous ones and write about it if possible dear colleague :)

yes, just take the latest one published :)
we are all in different timezones
all good

Logo. What a nice way to spend a weekend! They say that the age of a man is defined by the cost of his toys. What would you say defines the age of a woman?

Interesting concept, I think that age is only something chronological, because the personality that seems to me the most important is defined by their passions, whether we are men or women.

But to answer your question, I think that age in women goes hand in hand with the amount of love they offer their children.

So, the more love she offers to her children the older she is?

She is probably wiser, age is only a chronological thing and what must be valued is her personality.

Physical appearance ceased to matter to me a long time ago, I value people for their personality and not for their appearance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61