Knowing the Spring ! My entry in Picture is Worth a Thousand Words 5/28/2021

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

I remember very well the trip I made to Europe during the spring, I fulfilled my wishes, and I was able to fulfill my dreams, traveling to Europe during the spring, it was one of my greatest wishes, to observe how the trees change their leaves of different colors, that for me in this world where I am submerged it represents energy depending on the color of the leaves.

I walked every day during my stay in Spain to a park where I observed nature in all its splendor and in this season as longed for as spring, I observed each set of leaves of some trees and I was ecstatic, contemplating the blue leaves which On a spiritual level they transmitted harmony, understanding, tranquility and peace, it is one of my favorite colors in this energy balance, then observe the orange that identifies it with a lot of energy, optimism and a lot of desire to live, the emerald transmitted the waves of the sea , infinity, yin and yang, green, which is one of the colors that I use the most, indicated healing and a lot of harmony, and I use it in meditations to perform guided healings, I could not fail to mention the color yellow, which It caused me a lot of emotional stability and so little by little, sitting in the lotus flower position, I was observing all those gifts that nature offered me and in a very natural way. She may be fascinated by this fascinating adventure that she used to visit every day through the parks in Spain to experience this fascinating season of spring.

https://pixabay.com/

Sort:  

I believe you meant Autumn. During Autumn the leaves change colour.

Thank you for your joining us. 👍

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-or-the-unforgettable-day
You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66