Incessant Barking

in Freewriters4 years ago

barking.png

Dogs are barking.

Barking.

They are barking!

What is going on?

So loud!

So loud!

My head is hurting.

They are coming.

They are coming closer.

What can I do?

Barking!

Barking!

What?

What?

What do you want from me?

Dogs are barking. Why is it not stopping?

The barking has come in close!

My head!

It feels my head is exploding!

Why?

What did I do?

What did I do!

You are coming for me.

I knew you would.

I was running.

I was hiding.

I thought I was strong.

The dogs are barking!

So close now.

What am I going to do?

I don’t know.

There are no answers.

Help me.

What!

What?

What can I do!

Dogs are barking.

Barking.

Barking.

They are here.

Sort:  

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet! ---> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER


Hey @mariannewest, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Enjoy a $trendotoken bonus from MAPX!
Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens are almost sold out.
Thanks for being a member of MAPX.
NOTE, the ADDAX Game Round 3 starts 17 March.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mariannewest!
@mariannewest will receive 3.77579475 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.51719650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yikes ... anybody who has read about the packs of wild dogs that used to roam big cities, or, The Hound of the Baskervilles, or had dogs set on them (or heard stories of relatives) could feel the terror of that. Gave me a chill ... great job!

Thank you!! Coming from you, that means a lot, lot, lot to me :)

I've been meaning to tell you ... the blessing of the San Francisco Lockdown(ish) is that I have time to get caught up!

I hear you!! Same here lol

Hi @mariannewest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.641 which ranks you at #1221 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 48 places in the last three days (old rank 1173).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 72 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @mariannewest, your post successfully recieved 3.77579475 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.5171965 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69