You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 831: 5 Minute Freewrite: How Brussel Sprouts Can Drive a Person Crazy

in Freewriters4 years ago

I love your poem!! They rhyme so well! Something I can't do :D
Ooo.. brussel sprouts are not good for gout? Thanks for letting me know. I have to be careful cooking them for my family for some of them has gout history.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @marblely! I am sorry to hear that gout runs in your family but I have no idea if brussel sprouts can cause gout. I just used that word because it rhymed with what I was writing. That is one of the beauties of @mariannewest's freewrites...it doesn't have to be true. I am so sorry if I misguided you so please check with your doctor before withholding brussel sprouts from your family. Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45