You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite TV show

in Freewriters4 years ago

I agree, it is a great show, I watch it almost every day... so much fun to play along from home. I always wonder what would happen if I ever got on the show, would I make it far or would I trip up on an early question..

Sort:  

Oh! That's great. You might go far if you have a wide idea about things generally. Some of the questions aren't difficult. Aslo with the three life lines, anyone stand a chance of going home with something.

In Australia, they've revamped it and call the show 'Million Dollar Hotseat',

They have a rotation of contestants, and if you don't know an answer you can pass... every time someone gets one wrong, they are eliminated and the top prize goes down by one level

Every night someone is answering a question for prize money, sometimes it's $5,000 sometimes over $100,000 sometimes that's the only question that person has to answer all night.

I think I need to check it out on YouTube. I love programs like that.

I think I need to
Check it out on YouTube. I
Love programs like that.

                 - beautychicks


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

haiku, leave me alone😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34