You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coated In Sesame Seeds

in Freewriters5 years ago

I love it, @redheadpei. All the news that fit to print about sesame! Sesame is one of those words for me that can lose meaning if I say it over and over. I’m not sure why. I also have sesame oil in my cupboard but I actually run out of it once or twice a year, because I do love to cook with it. If you have some leftover rice it’s really easy to make fried rice with some sesame oil, garlic and ginger, some vegetables (I’ve used peas, carrots, green onions and cabbage in any combination), plus some soy sauce and a scrambled egg.

Sort:  

Thanks @jayna! You have got be hankering for some Chinese food. I’m going to have to buy a new bottle of the sesame oil and try your recipe. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44