You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write, Improve your Skills, Relax! join - A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words / The two faces of an adventure

in Freewriters2 days ago

Oh! @wakeupkitty, that's right. I got carried away with words and feelings and didn't count the words. Sometimes I don't like to pigeonhole myself into so many rules. Sorry.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

No need to be sorry. It's just another skill we like to practice which you can do yourself too. A great day to you and I don't like all those rules either but a big part of what should be checked is set by the Steemit Team. Next to that the attempt is to try to show different ways of (fast/free) writing in the 6 lessons we have.

All right, I'll be more attentive next time and try to stick to what you ask for.

 2 days ago 

Next time I hope you can do more as you like, let's go for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43