5 Minutes Freewrite || The Dog I Love

in Freewriters3 years ago

source
dog-4118585_640.jpg

My name is Vale, I have a black dog called Jack. Jack is a happy dog and always friendly to me and my family members. He used to follow me whenever I go, just my bodyguard lol. My mom love Jack because he doesn't mess up the rooms, Jack is a well trained dog. He always up around the couch when is time to play.

One day, I was playing with my friends inside my room, Jack was not there with me. Maybe he is playing outside I said to myself. For some minutes Jack didn't come inside. I was so worried, I told my friends I will be right back. I dressed up, put on my hat and started off to look for Jack.

I searched for Jack around the house, I didn't see him. I was scared now, maybe someone took him away or something bad might has happened to him. All this were going through my mind.
I went to the next street to check if Jack was there.
To my surprise I saw Jack in the next street picking some dirty food on the ground.

Then I realized the reason why Jack left me. He was hungry and I didn't give him attention. I called Jack and came to me, I took him home and prepared something good for him to eat.
I gave Jack enough meat and bones, he ate and was happy again. We played and danced around the house. I will never leave Jack alone again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51