You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 837: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: snot

in Freewriters4 years ago

I know what you mean about electronics having a mind of their own. About the only thing I know about my computer is how to turn it off and on again and if that doesn't fix the problem, beating the snot out of it is my only option.

It’s the dynamic prompt delivery duo here with the word that’s on everyone’s lips
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-838-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-virus

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

@deirdyweirdy thanks for the prompt. Computer and cell phones drive me ditzy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45