Are black cats beautiful?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Pets of Steemit4 years ago

Hello Steemit friends

Black cats are in a class of there own I had mine for 5 years he was just BEAUTIFUL and very LOVEABLE his name was Mr.LUCKY he got that name because he was only 5 weeks old when I reused him and it was a long road but we did it like I said he was 17 YEARS old when he passed it broke my heart


source image

--------------------------------------------------------

Thank You for reading my blog! If you'd like to see more content soon,

Follow Me: @eladnan

🌞Thank you for all your supports.

Sort:  

of course they are beautiful! :)

yes, I agree with you?
Thank you for your comment @kbv.animalwelf

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

So cute with scarf! Meow!

Yes, black cats are beautiful. My black cat is Sam. We are together 4 years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77