You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fauci’s upcoming book removed from online shops amid criticism he profits from the pandemic

That's crazy. I wish I could find the book to read to see where the racism came up. Did the book not go through review before it was published?

Sort:  

Did the book not go through review before it was published?

Yes, in fact, it was the negative reviews that I believe caused the temporary removal of the book from certain sites. I only heard of this book the other day when I found this article, so I have no clue what's written on the inside.

Okay, if it got negative reviews and those reviewers are honest, then it is worth removing to avoid further problems.

If booksellers removed all books that get negative reviews, there would be no more books to sell. The real issue here is that Fauci is exploiting his powers and has to be called out!

Now I got the main point! Good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43