15 Popular and Appetizing Local Aceh Foods

in Steem Links2 years ago

624c501348902-mie-aceh_1265_711.jpg
Source

VIVA– The most popular Acehnese food is Mie Aceh. Not only that, other Acehnese specialties are also very famous and have a delicious taste. As we know that culinary in Aceh has a very strong spice taste. This also makes everyone who tasted it will be addicted.

If you are curious about Acehnese food, click this link

10% of this post's author prize goes to @penny4thoughts to be shared with the author of relevant and interesting comments.

Check the #penny4thoughts tag to find other active conversations

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That link doesn't work for me. Did you grab an image link by accident?

This link really works for me, maybe there is a technical error or something, so you can't open it

 2 years ago 

Yeah, it just takes me to a picture. There's no link to a source article that I can find.

The gastronomy of the different countries is generally different, well, when people visit different places it is something that is enjoyed, I have not visited your country, maybe one day I will and can enjoy its gastronomy.
I wish you a happy day

Hopefully you will visit our area soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74