My post today is to thank the black and white community for giving us a beautiful opportunity to present ourselves here as Bengalis @mdraselmia

in Black and white2 years ago

My respectful greetings and courtesy. Hope all of you are doing well in God's will.
I am Md. Rassel Mia Roumari Upazila Kurigram District Rangpur Division I have appeared today to speak to the black and white community.
I am a Bengali who heartily loves Bangladesh, it is my birthplace, from where I grew up, brought up. The love I have in my heart for this country never diminishes.

IMG20230214085842[1].jpg

Bangladesh gained independence at the cost of 30 lakh martyrs, previously ruled by East Pakistan. Before that was the British Empire. From there, today's Bangladesh Shyamal, this beautiful, nature is wrapped in compassion on a piece of land on earth.

IMG20220727165909[1].jpg

By creating a black-and-white community, we will be known as Bengalis in the Steemit community. Every day, the beauty, greatness, love, achievement, and responsibility of the people of Bengali have been given an opportunity to present to the people. Respected admin of the black-and-white community and the other moderators, I would like to thank them. Again Sincerely Salam Assalamualaikum and thanks from the bottom of my heart, For such a beautiful platform, to create a white and black community for Bengalis.

Screenshot_3.png
source

I will present here basically, traveling to different areas of my country. I will share my likes with you. The establishment of Bangladesh, the hero of independence, the development of our country. Such as the Padma Bridge.
IMG20230214074727[1].jpg

All this I would like to present to you with pleasure. This was my introduction post. Anyway, so far today, I say goodbye to all of you with lots of love and respect forever.

IMG20230214173045[1].jpg

here is my first achievement link:-
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mdraselmia/achievement-1-my-first-post-for-introduction-mdraselmia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48