Photography / beetle

in zzan3 years ago

Assalamualaikum...
All steemian friends. I hope you are all in good health. I'd like to take this opportunity to show you some beetle photography.

This beetle has a very interesting and unique color. It has a green color with shiny black spots. Usually this beetle is found in the forest because it is easy for it to find food. This is a type of beetle that can be said to be not very wild, so I can easily take a few pictures of it.

I took this photo of the beetle using a VIVO 1727 smartphone camera plus a Sony 25mm Macro Lens which is located in geudong ocean sub-district. North Aceh. Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. Hopefully this post is interesting and friends like it.
Regards @yanis01

IMG_20200307_224946.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76