Couple Photo Model To Fill Empty Time

in zzan3 years ago

Good morning steemians.

This morning I want to share a photo of my shot yesterday afternoon.
I usually work as a wedding reception photographer,
Yesterday, I didn't have a job to do wedding photos at the reception. I had the thought of taking a picture of a rising model in Aceh. At 14.00 WIB I called the two models to take their photos to be my models, but I also took pictures. Then at 15.45 WIB we immediately went to one of the places, namely in a village not so far from where we live, when I arrived at the location I saw a very small shop, I thought it was good for photos, then I asked permission to take a photo at the shop owner's shop allowed us to take photos.

YLS_7195.jpg

After all this time we took pictures there we saw the results were very satisfied, and my model was very satisfied with the results I took here.

YLS_7192.jpg

After taking pictures, we headed straight to our homes.
This is all I can say, I hope you will like it.
Thank you for visiting.

Follow me @vanthebrek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35