My favorite local shop

in zzan4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2020-05-06-18-15-38.png

This is my favorite local shop. The location is close to my house, which is in Simpang Empat ,Lhokseumawe . I like shopping here because the owner is very welcoming and friendly. Besides that the price is also normal as the market price .

Ini adalah warung lokal favorit saya. Letaknya dekat dengan rumah saya yaitu di Simpang empat kota Lhokseumawe. Saya menyukai berbelanja di sini karena pemiliknya sangat ramah dan bersahabat. Disamping itu harganya juga normal seperti harga pasaran.

Screenshot_2020-05-06-18-18-10.png

The location of this shop is very close to my house which is only 100 meters away. This shop is a small family-owned shop. This shop is small but complete. There is rice, food, drinks and other supplies. This shop has been around for 10 years. Because this shop is small, this shop has no employees. Only managed by the owner and his family.

Letak warung ini sangat dekat dari rumah saya yakni hanya berjarak 100 meter. Toko ini adalah toko kecil milik keluarga. Toko ini kecil namun lengkap. Ada beras, makanan , minuman dan perlengkapan lainnya. Toko ini telah berdiri sekitar 10 tahun. Karena toko ini kecil maka toko ini tidak memiliki karyawan. Hanya dikelola oleh pemiliknya beserta keluarganya saja.

Screenshot_2020-05-06-18-16-13.png

Every two or three days I shop at this shop. I like the favorite food in this shop, the delicious rose cake. Because I was addicted to this cake, so I always keep this cake for snack food. so every time I finished my cake I went to the shop. The name of the stall is "Rahmad Zaki". That's all my post. cheers ..

Setiap dua atau tiga hari sekali saya berbelanja ke warung ini. Saya menyukai makanan favorit di warung ini yaitu kue bangkit yang lezat. Karena saya sudah ketagihan dengan kue ini makanya saya selalu menyimpan kue ini untuk makanan camilan. Jadinya setiap kue saya habis saya segera mendatangi warung tersebut. Nama warung tersebut adalah " Rahmad Rizki". Sekian postingan saya. cheers.

Sort:  

Hi @elianaelisma,

I hope you are doing well. I enjoyed your post about Rahmad Zaki shop.

It feels very welcoming when I look at it, and it looks like the owner takes great care to ensure the products are well packaged and presented.

The rose cake looks good.

Have a nice day miss.

Thank u, Jake

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54