The Diary Game || 27-April-2021 | Better Life | My Life.

in SteemPro3 years ago (edited)

Hello,

My Steemit Friends I hope you all are well so, first of all, I am really thank full to you my all friends that you all read my first diary game post about my Ramadan routine and show some love with me again thank you so much!

Now Here Is The Starting My Post
So, guys today my second diary game is about a day in my life when I go to buy my first motorbike so, in the down, I show you the picture from where I go to buy my first Motorbike!

1.jpg

So this is the place where all people can sell the bike to customers so this place is located so far from my house but there is the house of my friend I said to my friend that whenever every beautiful and good condition bike was come to sell so immediately call me I will come to hurry to buy.





After few hours my friend call me and said that Abdullah come hurry very beautiful and good condition bike has arrived so as I don't tell before you that I want to buy a Honda C-G 125 Model 2017 because this bike was very beautiful and the engine of this bike is very good for long traveling So I started my old bike and go there to buy a new one but I can not arrive at the moment because there was a puncture in my old bike so when i arrive at the point to buy My Honda C-G 125 it was sold out in very better price range so i am very disappointed and very sad but i don't lose the hope.

2.jpg

The Center One In Above Picture


So after few days my friend calls me again and said that 'Abdullah you will purchase your bike or not and i said no because the model which i want is very antique and rare so he said come hurry up there is a very beautiful bike in the very best price range i said send me the picture of that bike he send me the picture which i show you in the above of this paragraph the bike was that which was standing in the center of that picture so guys i will go very hurry so when i arrive at the point there was my bike after the bargaining of 1 hour i purchase my bike and do some paperwork and I am very relax after buying because the mission was complete.




So This Is My New Bike

3.jpg

So I am Very Thank Full to My Almighty Allah for this and after that, I really thank full to my parents for purchasing this for me as a gift!


So Guys Hope You like the story of my Second Diary Game if you like it tell me in a comment and do upvotes my Second dairy game post!

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Yours : @abdullahjan15

My Achievement 1 Post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdullahjan15/achievement-1-introduce-yourself

My First Diary Game Post
https://steemit.com/hive-160125/@abdullahjan15/the-diary-game-or-or-26-april-2021-or-or-better-life-or-ramadan-day-13

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemitpakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good job @abdullahjan15 Keep it up.

Thanks Alot dear

Thanks for sharing the daily life diary, Keep up your good work.

6.5
@bountyking5


Hi @abdullahjan15
This post has been manually choose from @bountyking5 and curated by @hive-151070. Keep up the good work!

Continue to work and publish your unique content, and subscribe the Model-Agency community for participate and win valuable prize in the contest which will be held every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23