Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, I love To Introduce Myself to all of my Steemit Community

Introduction


My name is Abdullah Jan Pathan and I am From Hyderabad Sindh. I am doing Intermediate from F.G college in Computer Science. Also, I am 18 years old My Verification Image.

intro.jpg

My Family

My father name is Faisal Khan he is a well-known businessman and my mother runs their own Famous YouTube Channel
Window Shopping OnlyI have 1 sister and 2 brothers. My sister is studying MBBS and one of my brothers is in 7th standard and my 2nd brother is in KG.


About ME

I am doing study in intermediate and also completed some computer courses of HTML and MS-Office because after intermediate I want to be a software engineer so I am studying in the field of computer. I love to make street food videos so that’s why I created my YouTube Channel Food Hunter PK in which I introduce Pakistani Street Food and also I love to eat new and delicious food I can also do work in the field of digital marketing and video editing.


1.jpg

My Hobby

I love to do new and interesting work in the field of Technology like the new way of Video Editing new ways of photo editing and many other things. I also love to eat new and delicious food so that’s why I can start my YouTube channel in which I introduce Pakistani street food.


My Viral Video On YouTube

pizza fries.jpg


My Passion

As a software engineer, I want o to become the most famous web designer or most professional logo designer also. I am new here but as time by the time we support and help each other to make a huge Steemit Community and also as a YouTuber i want to become a most popular YouTuber of Pakistan.

My Best Video On YouTube

Rikshaw Biryani.jpg


My Target

My target is to Create a Friendly Team in this Steemit Community to make friends and also to become a great supporter of this community

59b30c05-173b-457e-a364-342b0f4431d0.jpg

How i came to know about Steemit

I am really thankful to @faisalamin and @bountking5 for telling me about Steemit


Thanks alot for reading my intro post. Hope you guys will like my post ThankYou :)

@abdullahjan15

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @abdullahjan15,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot dear @y0gi

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro.
Good to see you here.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Bro With Your Guidance and our team work one day we will take our steemit community to sky

 3 years ago 

Nice Introduction post we all support you to get verified by Steemit.@abdullahjan15

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear i hope i will get verified by Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot dear

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank You So Much @haidermehdi thanks for verification . i hope now my Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem will be verified soon

 3 years ago 

Here is the upvote for your achievement Post. You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi!

 3 years ago 

Thanks, Alot @steemcurator03 for the upvote I hope Achievement 2 Will be Verified Soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24