Do I need a haircut?steemCreated with Sketch.

in LAKSHMI4 years ago (edited)

Summer is hot and I haven't got an opportunity to get my haircut for over three months now. Now I get the news that lockdown has been extended until 30th June.

The problem:

  1. I never did this job before.
  2. I have only got a small shaving scissors with me.

So should I proceed nevertheless?

IMG_20200528_191816.jpg

I rarely take a selfie. But I took this one 2 days back while contemplating a haircut.

Still undecided.

P.S.:
Summer is hot.
Not me!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thanks botty! Your response would be counted for sure.

Are you in lockdown stage?

Sadly, yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42