Dhokla is a tasty Snack

in LAKSHMI2 days ago

It is one of my favourite snack which is called Dokla and basically it is a Gujarati dish which is also available in other part of country. The best part about this dish is that it is simple and it is prepared with no spices so anyone can have it even if you are looking for something to have which is simple but tasty and there is no scope for adding anything in terms of chemical or something or even no colours are used.

You can have it anytime be it the morning or the evening because it's always fun to have it and it tastes great along with chillies which are provided by the shop when you buy. The prices are normal and I often buy it from the sweet shop near my house and keep on eating for couple of days by keeping it in the refrigerator.

image.png

There are different snacks available from different states and it is good to try them out sometimes and since it is not prepared with oil and anything else so it is good to have and even you can have multiple pieces at a time. It's been some time which can be probably couple of weeks when I had this last time and now this weekend I had it so it's good and since I was travelling this weekend so it was good when I came back and I had something in the fridge to eat because I was feeling hungry and it was late night so I had no option to go outside because most of the restaurant were closed.

Thanks

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @okalok,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58