CORALILLOS FLOWER @maylizmedina

in LAKSHMI19 days ago

This beautiful lilac plant is born a lot where I live and in all the gardens there are them, known as (Coralillos) and its scientific name is (Hamelia patens)

IMG_20240623_142336_377.jpg


Every time I take a photo of any flower; I like to study, its gender, where it comes from, its scientific name as we saw above among much more. This plant is native from the South of the United States to Argentina, it also has several types and the one in the image is from the (genus duranta) because it has small orange fruits and some usually have small marks on their fine and thin trunks, its leaves are light to dark green and its flower is lilac. Among its diversity, which is about 17 species, I was able to meet some of them such as: the Dombeyana, erecta, variegana among others...

Among many flowers that I have taken photos of, learning about them is interesting and beneficial, always learning about a new flower encourages me to continue in this learning.

original photograph

texto mayliz.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been selected as a beneficiary in my below-mentioned post under the Newbie support program. You will soon see the rewards in your wallet. Keep up the good job!

You can check my post here-
https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/how-to-lose-win-your-friends-tell-them-about-steemit-newbie-support-post-2

Hello friend, I will continue working to create quality content, thank you very much for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42