Cat Touching Sunset

in LAKSHMI10 hours ago

Hi everyone.

How are you today, I hope everyone is well and healthy. This time I will share some pictures of cats on the beach in the afternoon. The first photo that I will show is a picture of a cat that looks like it is holding the setting sun. At that time the position of the sun was very low and parallel to the cat on the beach. Then the trained cat lifted its front paws and held the setting sun.



1721915593785.jpg

This is an amazing cat, he can do as his owner asked. Then my next photo is two cats posing very romantically under the afternoon sunlight. In that scene the two cats are sitting facing each other, and the sun is right in the middle of them, like the following photo. Friends can see the photo of the two cats that place the position of the setting sun in the middle of them.



1721943455342.jpg

Cats are often used as models for magazine photos, so they are used to photo scenes like that. This is the first time I have joined a tour with photographers in order to take pictures of cats to be used as their models in a magazine. Although I only managed to capture two photos this afternoon, I am satisfied because I was able to capture the images as I wanted. When taking this cat photo, I used the macro lens on my phone as usual, so the images are clearer and sharper. That's my post this time, hopefully it will be useful for everyone, thank you.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65