You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staked Currencies Community: Coinbase Challenge

in Staked Currencies4 years ago

Yes, then you go and tell others you got free money. Then they help you like you helped me. And it continues and everyone on Steemit has $100 for free.

I have a large number of Social Media followers, I am a Hindu Reverend, so I am inviting people to Steemit, telling them to join the Minnow support program, telling them to join the nursery, and telling them to join SteemFoods.

And I had made a group about Staking Currencies, and on my way to Coinbase to buy more STEEM I saw Coinbase is offering $100 for free, and thought "the people I am bringing to Steemit would love this".

Sort:  

As I said to you HERE.

Create a community by presenting your initiatives and programs. Subjects and interests. Connect with people by dialogue, etc.

Best wishes for the projects!

I understand how Steemit works.

And the price of Celo has gone down since I started, so I know people are listening to what I am telling them to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57