Sort:  

Yes, then you go and tell others you got free money. Then they help you like you helped me. And it continues and everyone on Steemit has $100 for free.

I have a large number of Social Media followers, I am a Hindu Reverend, so I am inviting people to Steemit, telling them to join the Minnow support program, telling them to join the nursery, and telling them to join SteemFoods.

And I had made a group about Staking Currencies, and on my way to Coinbase to buy more STEEM I saw Coinbase is offering $100 for free, and thought "the people I am bringing to Steemit would love this".

As I said to you HERE.

Create a community by presenting your initiatives and programs. Subjects and interests. Connect with people by dialogue, etc.

Best wishes for the projects!

I understand how Steemit works.

And the price of Celo has gone down since I started, so I know people are listening to what I am telling them to do.

STEEM did not just fall from $2-$5 to $0.17 because of Hive and the Witness War, it started falling before that partially because I was gone.

I can raise the price of STEEM if you all just let me.

This may look like a picture of a graph, but it is actually a picture of me raising the price of a coin by bringing it hundreds of new users up from 15 users when I started. Then them getting jealous I was taking 50% of the monthly rewards by writing exponentially more than each of the other hundreds of people.

So they stopped paying me, I left. And they never recovered.
Screenshot_20200925-164840_Samsung Internet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58