APPLICATION FOR GHANA COUNTRY PROMOTER FOR STEEM-VIRTUALSTORE

in Steem-VirtualStore3 years ago

Greetings to all steemians on this noble platform, I am much excited to write and submit my application for the position of a country promoter here in Ghana.


image.png


Dear @bigssam,


I was much enthused when I saw the announcement for country promoters for this great community.
My name is Mahamudu Abubakari using @abu78 as the username on this platform. I joined steemit on the 18th of February, 2021. This month is my 4th month of activeness on this great platform (steemit).

As part of the eligibility of this application, I am one of those that have accomplished my all my achievement task and been labelled as Pro New Comer, the link here is the compilation of my achievement task post.

I have also been an active member with the label PU Level 1 on the Promo-Steem community. I have signed many newbies and guide them on how to successfully stay on this platform. I also guide them on how they should write their achievement posts.

I am also an active member in the Steem Ghana Community and have even donated 50 SP to the steem-ghana account to aid support the growth of our own community.

I have been a good asset in promoting steemit since I joined steemit, and I shall help promote #steem-virtualstore to businesses across the country if I am given this opportunity.

I have the belief that with the qualities I have mentioned above I am one of the best candidates for this position. I hope my application would be taken into consideration.
Looking forward to working with you soon.

My Regards,
@abu78

CC:
@bigssam,
@alhajibabajnr
@farhmade
@oppongk

Sort:  

Thanks very much @abu78 for your application and good luck we look into it.

My pleasure

Thanks so much for your kind words.

As a great steem promoter you are I think you will be of good help.

Wish you all the best

thanks bro

Thanks @abu78 for your application. Hope to here from us soon.

Thank you

Good luck bro. I hope you get selected

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13