Sort:  

I personally like to see (and give stronger upvotes too) own games, own analysis, self-created chess problems, self-organized tournaments, reports of chess events in own words etc. ... but of course that's a matter of taste.

OK... my next post will be full mine 100%

by the way... my very last post in my blog is a song with me playing at the piano!!! posting on DTUBE
https://steemit.com/hive-196037/@catto000/gp1lyxqloxe

Nice song! An advise: Use the full range of tags (e.g. with steempeak.com or peakd.com you can use 10 tags), why not #music or regional or language tags? That would increase your visibility!
And add some background about the song and about the artists.
And finally: Put them on Hive, e.g. peakd.com, there is in the meantime more interaction than on Steem.
Again, just recommendations.

because was just an upload... check my publications and you will see a lot of efford

Not exactly sure, what you mean. I do upvote a lot of posts, but not not any longer on Steem. If you want upvotes, then please go to Hive :)
Apart from this, I upvote according to efforts taken to create a post.

every post of this commutiy should be rewarded with 8 or 10 dollars.... if everybody vote

those who delegate to me SP, I will vote all your post for ever at 100% capacity
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31