You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first experience integrating Steem into chess in my state | A lot of photos <3

Excellent initiative, @flaws. I think it's an exceptional job you've done, I congratulate you. And if you keep steem integrated and chess will be a success. That kind of activities should be multiplied throughout our country, we can see in the photos that they are intelligent young people with values. A great seedbed for the future of Venezuela. I will tell my husband @rafaelaquino that he is also a chess lover and he used to do this kind of events here in Cumaná some time ago. To continue with such a beautiful project, a hug @flaws.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment! It really is an initiative that I have been working on for months and I am very happy that I have been able to take the first step to implement it. There is still a lot of work to be done, but I am completely sure that we will do our best and that this project will advance in all possible aspects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86