You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out the New and Improved OnChainArt Community on Steempeak!

in OnChainArt5 years ago

Looking really great, mate! I believe this is the first time that I've seen Steempeak Beta, and I will definitely use this interface for my next post on Communities. I much prefer Steempeak's post editor, compared to Steemit's. Have you encountered any bugs or difficulties with using Steempeak Beta so far?
image.png

Sort:  

Well, yea I and a few others have been helping with finding bugs although I weigh in more on UX stuff vs finding bugs, but I have uncovered a few. It's still a beta so there will be bugs, but if you find any just report it to the steempeak guys and they'll fix it in no time.

Cheers! It's great to hear that you've contributed to making future Steempeak better :-) I'll definitely keep an eye out for those little improvements in the UI, and not to mention the pesky bugs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70