You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mrs Kangaroo painting and the result of NameIt game #3 [ENG-FR]

in OnChainArt5 years ago

Regards Barbara. ;)

That pink of Mrs Kangaroo makes her look more tender, I love her big friendly eyes. <3 <3 <3

You know that your gift has not yet arrived... I called but they don't give me any reason, I was thinking of going to the office to see what lies they tell me. :(

This step will come to me but in December.

Sort:  

Really ?!? Oooh...this is bad, maybe it will never reach you 😩
I hope it will re appear, even if it takes months...If not, well that was only a postcard, nobody is dead so nothing serious 😥

Yes I know, but I wanted it. :(

But yes, hopefully it will appear one day... it is better to arrive some day than ever. ;)

I'm going to the office maybe they have it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79