Vientos del pasado / Winds of the past (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago


Spanish:

Hola mis amigos. Les traigo una ilustración a la que le he titulado Vientos del pasado, he estado intentando mejorar en mis ilustraciones y creo que lo he logrado hasta ahora y espero seguir así. Ya saben que me encanta hacer este tilo de ilustraciones ya que me guío un poco de lo que hace el artista Wataboku que es un artista profesional japones que admiro mucho y respeto. Mi sueño es llegar a ser ese tipo de dibujos que él hace y espero lograrlo algún día. Así que si ven este tipo de ilustraciones ya saben porque.

English:

Hello, my friends. I bring you an illustration that I have called Winds of the Past, I have been trying to improve my illustrations and I think I have achieved it so far and I hope to continue like that. You know I love to make this illustration linden since I'm guided a little bit by the artist Wataboku who is a professional Japanese artist that I admire a lot and respect. My dream is to become that kind of drawing he does and I hope to achieve that someday. So if you see this kind of illustration you know why.

Proceso / Proceso:


Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  
Loading...

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @richjr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Es algo muy fresco la verdad, me gusto mucho, lo compartiré en la comunidad "gems" porque considero que este tipo de arte debe ser visto por otros :) saludos.

Ay muchas gracias Road. Es agradable también que veas mis dibujos. n.n <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25