Portrait of Tarcila Neves, taking a break from job 🔥💙🎨

in OnChainArt4 years ago


Hey there!
I hadn't draw something just for the pleasure of it for quite some time, so a couple of days ago I finally did a break and take some time for myself...it was so relaxing and satisfying 😌.

And what did I draw? well a representation of the beautiful and talented @tarcilaneves, I had seen that photo of her some months ago and I liked it so much that I saved it on my REFERENCES folder for drawing it some day hehe.

Well that's all...Take care people and stay safe! 💙



Technical Info:
Traditional Art done with Inkpen and Colour Markers




Art

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95