You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange City | Watercolor Sketchbook Illustration

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello and thank you! Sounds like you all are making it through okay. Yes I was wondering if we could expect to see you there! DDA just posted there this week. Until I saw her post and read her questions, I didn't know what to do regarding my friends who might choose to stay here, or those who haven't been on in months-how would they know anything had changed? Actually still not sure if I want to post in both places. I heard things were being erased here by the powers that be. SMH, hard to know what's up or down with this whole thing sometimes.
Oh man Kix is good cereal, I love that stuff. Sorry it took so long to reply here! I am glad you're still posting and hanging in there; we're all weathering the storm. I've made a few posts over in that other place, if you want to look. Don't watch too much TV young man - it'll rot your brain! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60